Submit a general inquiry

Name: A value is required.

Phone: A value is required.

Email: A value is required.

Subject: A value is required.

Comments / Suggestions:

Contact Us

Facetime
carlyle63@me.com
carlyle18@me.com

Darren de Matteo
CEO dad@carlylesofa.com

Susan Marino Roman
CFO smarino@carlylesofa.com

Tyler Hamilton
Advertising thamilton@thejuicegroup.com

Stephanie Somogyi Miller
PR stephanie@spreadpr.net

Nicholas Shortino
Graphic Designer nshortino@sleepablesofas.com

Susanne Safarowic
Customer Service ssafarowic@sleepablesofas.com

Albert de Matteo
Founder, Chairman

Warren Lisagar
Carlyle Showroom Sales Manager warrenl@carlylesofa.com

Gregory Olanoff
Carlyle Sales Associate gregoryo@carlylesofa.com

Richard Duncan
Carlyle Sales Associate richardd@carlylesofa.com

Bryan Wodarczak
Carlyle Sales Associate bw@carlylesofa.com

Philippe Nassif
Carlyle Studio Sales Manager philippe@carlylesofas.com

Thomas Langheinrich
Carlyle Studio Sales Associate tl@carlylesofa.com

Lena Marota
Shipping Department lena@sleepablesofas.com

Doris Rivera
Production Coordinator drivera@sleepablesofas.com

Join Our Mailing List

Enter Your Email Address


You must enter your email.
Notice: Undefined variable: image_verificationRecord in /home/carlylesofa/includes/footer.php on line 114 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/carlylesofa/includes/footer.php on line 114

Type in the numbers that appear in the image above


Request Our Catalog

Name


You must enter your name.

Email


You must enter your email.
Notice: Undefined variable: image_verificationRecord in /home/carlylesofa/includes/footer.php on line 144 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/carlylesofa/includes/footer.php on line 144

Type in the numbers that appear in the image above